Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2021 Central Board Members


Michael E. Keeney - Chair

Tammy S. LoCascio – Chair Elect & Treasurer 

Michael Garriga - Secretary  

  • Ben C. Adams, Jr*
  • Al Bright
  • Shannon Brown
  • Bill "Coach" Cochran*
  • J. Dabney Collier, III
  • Caroline Doherty
  • Chance Dye
  • Ruby Hancock
  • Michelle Harper
  • Florence Jones
  • Frank Lamanna Jr.*
  • Albert J. Martin
  • Johnny B. Moore, Jr
  • Ronald T. Solberg
  • David P. Sorsby
  • Philip E. Stevenson
  • Erin Stone
  • Dr. Bianca Sweeten 
  • Paulo L. Teixeira*
  • Derrick Thomas
  • Anne Wulff*

* denotes past Board Chair

Interested in learning more about how you can take an active role in the success and direction of the Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Memphis by lending your resources, time, and knowledge? Contact the Development team at development [at] bgcm [dot] org.  

To complete your  2021 CENTRAL BOARD  Commitment forms please CLICK HERE

To download a copy of the Central Board Packet including Conflict of Interest Policy CLICK HERE

To complete your  2021 CLUB BOARD Commitment forms please CLICK HERE 

To download a copy of the Club Board Packet including Conflict of Interest Policy CLICK HERE